Lab Directors

Lab Directors Email Department
Kenneth (KC) Carroll kccarr@nmsu.edu PES/WSM
Omar Holguin frholgui@nmsu.edu PES

Staff/Researchers

Staff/Researchers Email Department Role
Barry Dungan bdungan@nmsu.edu PES Lab Manager
Ruba Mohamed rmohamed@nmsu.edu PES Staff Research Scientist
Naima Khan linda29@nmsu.edu PES Staff Research Scientist

Students

Students Email Department Program
Tanzila Ahmed tanzila@nmsu.edu WSM MS
Chris Kubicki ckubicki@nmsu.edu WSM MS
Peter (Chia-Hsing) Tsai petercai@nmsu.edu WSM PhD
Joseph (JR) Hennessey jrhennessey@hotmail.com WSM MS
Erek Fuchs ehfox584@nmsu.edu WSM PhD
Kaavya Polisetti kavyap@nmsu.edu PES PhD

Alumni

Alumni Email Department Program
Adam Dettmer adett@nmsu.edu WSM MS
Naima Khan linda29@nmsu.edu WSM MS
Hao Chen chenhaoo@nmsu.edu PES Postdoc Researcher
Spencer Willman willmanspencer@yahoo.com WSM MS
Sativa Cruz sativac@nmsu.edu PES Undergraduate
Steven Maestas stevenro@nmsu.edu WSM MS
Binod Chaudhary binodc@nmsu.edu> PES Postdoc Researcher
Logan Bridges loganbridges51@gmail.com WSM MS
Justin Milavec j32415@nmsu.edu WSM MS
Kaitlin Cordova kcord31@nmsu.edu PES Undergraduate
Naima Khan linda29@nmsu.edu WSM PhD

Note: Click names for links to webpages for each individual; Updated May 2017 ; PES = Plant & Environmental Science; WSM = Water Science & Management