Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University

 

Members

S.No.

Name

Department

Email

1. Anil Sharma Kandel Industrial Engineering akandel@nmsu.edu
2. Anushruti Sangami Biology sangami1@nmsu.edu
3. Ashmita Pandey Biology ashmita@nmsu.edu
4. Asmita Nagila Entomology Plant Path and Weed Sci anagila@nmsu.edu
5. Beepana Pokharel Computer Science beepana@nmsu.edu
6. Bhupendra K Gurung Chemistry & Biochemistry bhupen@nmsu.edu
7. Binod Paudel Physics bpaudel@nmsu.edu
8. Birendra Ale Magar Physics alebiren@nmsu.edu
9. Gopal Tamang Education & Arts gopalt@nmsu.edu
10. Govinda Sapkota Plant and Environmental Sciences govinda@nmsu.edu
11. Jaya Paudel Chemistry & Biochemistry jayapdel@nmsu.edu
12. Krishna Acharya Physics kacharya@nmsu.edu
13. Laxmi Devkota Chemistry & Biochemistry laxmi145@nmsu.edu
14. Lila R Tumbapo Community College tumlila@nmsu.edu
15. Mitra Mani Subedi Physics mitrams@nmsu.edu
16. Nirajan Paudel Physics nirajan@nmsu.edu
17. Nishan Shrestha Industrial Engineering n1shant@nmsu.edu
18. Pratima Bhandari Ag Economics and Ag Business pratimab@nmsu.edu
19. Rajan Koirala Chemistry & Biochemistry rajan@nmsu.edu
20. Rubin Tamrakar Biology tamrakar@nmsu.edu
21. Sharad Mahatara Physics mahat1s@nmsu.edu
22. Sita Khanal Ag Economics and Ag Business sitaknl@nmsu.edu
23. Srijana Dura Plant and Environmental Sciences srijana@nmsu.edu
24. Umesh Chiluwal Chemistry & Biochemistry uc6420@nmsu.edu
25. Uttar K Shrestha Chemistry & Biochemistry uttar@nmsu.edu
26. Vesh Raj Thapa Plant & Environmental Sciences veshraj@nmsu.edu
27. Yashoda Kandel Biology yashoda@nmsu.edu