Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University

 

Officers (2018-2019)

Executive Committee

President    Umesh Chiluwal 
(Graduate Student, Chemistry and Biochemistry)
Email: uc6420@nmsu.edu   
Vice-President   Nirajan Paudel
(Graduate Student, Physics)
Email: nirajan@nmsu.edu    
Secretary     Sharad Mahatara
(Graduate Student, Physics ) 
Email:mahat1s@nmsu.edu
Treasurer    Krishna Acharya
(Graduate Student, Physics)
Email: kacharya@nmsu.edu

Executive Members

Govinda Sapkota
(Graduate Student, Plant and Environmental Sciences )
Email: govinda@nmsu.edu
Yashoda Kandel
(Graduate Student, Biology) 
Email: yashoda@nmsu.edu
Asmita Nagila
(Graduate Student, Entomology Plant Path and Weed Sciences) 
Email: anagila@nmsu.edu 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Ram N. Acharya
(Assoc. Professor, Ag Economics and Ag Business )
Email: acharyar@nmsu.edu
Dr. Deepak Subedi
(Instructor, DACC Sciences Program)
Email: dsubedi@dacc.nmsu.edu

Sub-Committees

Academic Committee:

Director: Rajan Koirala

Members:
Umesh Chiluwal
Uttar Kumar Shrestha
Gopal Tamang
Nirajan Paudel
Sharad Mahatara


Web and Communication Committee:

Director: Beepana Pokharel

Members:
Krishna Acharya
Nirajan Paudel


Community Service Committee:

Director: Anushruti Sangami

Members:
Yashoda Kandel
Uttar Kumar Shrestha


Cultural Committee:

Director: Asmita Nagila

Members:
Sharad Mahatara
Govinda Sapkota


Sports Committee:

Director: Gopal Tamang

Members:
Binod Paudel
Srijana Dura



Officers (2017-2018)

Officers (2016-2017)

Officers (2015-2016)

Officers (2014-2015)

Officers (2013-2014)

Officers (2012-2013)

Officers (2011-2012)

Officers (2010-2011)

Officers (2009-2010)

Officers (2008-2009)

Officers (2007-2008)

Officers (2006-2007)