Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University

Graduate Student Council: Meetings

Council Meetings

The following is a list of meeting dates for the 2013-2014 academic year. Most meetings will be held on the 3rd floor of Corbett Center in room 304, the Senate Gallery, from 4:00-4:30pm. Exceptions are noted next to the date. A floor plan of Corbett Center is available at http://ccsu.nmsu.edu/FloorPlan.htm.

 
Agenda for the next council meeting.

 

Fall Semester 2013 Spring Semester 2014
Tuesday, 27 August Tuesday, 21 January
Tuesday, 10 September (New Mexico RM324) Tuesday, 4 February
Tuesday, 24 September Tuesday, 18 February
Tuesday, 8 October (Colfax RM210) Tuesday, 4 March
Tuesday, 22 October Tuesday, 18 March
Tuesday, 5 November Tuesday, 8 April
Tuesday, 19 November Tuesday, 22 April