7 Natural Wonders of the World

Today we are going to learn about the seven wonders of the natural world

A natural wonder must be a clearly defined natural site or natural monument that was not created or significantly altered by humans. Each of the original seven natural wonders is in existence today and they all provide visitors with amazement and wonder.

  • Grand Canyon — North America
  • Great Barrier Reef — Oceania
  • Harbour of Rio de Janeiro — South America
  • Mount Everest — Asia
  • Aurora — North America
  • Parícutin Volcano — South America
  • Victoria Falls — Africa