Points Login
OneSHPE Login









  • President- Amanda Sandoval
  • Vice President- Ernesto Gonzalez
  • Secretary- Justin Sandoval
  • Treasurer- Andres Sisneros
  • Public Relations-
  • Public Relations-
  • Recruiting-
  • Historian- Virginia Veruette

Committee and Council Representatives

  • H-Council- Luis Duarte
  • H-Council- Virginia Veruette
  • H-Council- David Rodriguez
  • H-Council-
  • H-Council-
  • E-Council- Ferny Berumen
  • E-Council- Darrell Mesa
  • E-Council- Miguel Salinas
  • Fundraising-

To contact any of our Officers please use the feedback form located here! If you know the specific Officer you need, just select them from the drop down menu, otherwise just send anything to General Questions.